Jednostki Hufca

Jednostki Hufca Kępno

23 DW "Haliaeetus" Kępno

Drużynowa: pwd. Renata Jerzyk

e-mail: renata.jerzyk@zhp.net.pl

tel: 789 228 334

Drużynowa: pwd. Oliwia Zawistowska 

e-mail: oliwia.zawistowska@zhp.net.pl

tel: 

27 WDH "Nieprzemakalni" Siemianice

28 WDH "Orły Opatow"

Drużynowy: Jarosław Nowak

e-mail: jaroslaw.nowak@zhp.net.pl

tel:

Drużynowa: pwd. Agata Rybak

e-mail: agata.rybak@zhp.net.pl

tel: 603 044 441

68 WDH "Fire Kids" Krążkowy

75 WDH "Wataha" Łęka Opatowska

Drużynowa: pwd. Joanna Gola

e-mail: joanna.gola@zhp.net.pl

tel: 602 808 721

Drużynowy:

e-mail:

tel:

111 WDH "Echo" Kępno

77 WDH " The Hatchets" Trzcinica

Drużynowa: pwd. Wiktoria Nawrocka

e-mail: wiktoria.nawrocka@zhp.net.pl

tel: 

Drużynowa: pwd. Alicja Nawrocka

e-mail: alicja.nawrocka@zhp.net.pl

tel: 605 874 847

HKR "Endo-Vitae"

RPH " Gutki"

Przewodniczący: phm. Tomasz Nawrocki 

e-mail: tomasz.nawrocki@zhp.net.pl

tel: 603 378 445

Przewodniczący:

e-mail:

tel:

41 WDH NS Słupia p. Kępnem

42 WDH NS Słupia pod Kępnem